John Carter Score by Michael Giacchino available for pre-order at Amazon

Other Stuff

Michael Giacchino’s score for Disney’s John Carter is now available for pre-order at Street date for the score is March 6 — three days before the March 9 release of the film.

Giacchino has previously made three tracks from the film available– meanwhile, the new listing at Giachinno’s own site and at amazon provides a list of the tracks. For those who missed these tracks the first time around — here they are again.

    And here is the full list of tracks on the score CD:

  1. A Thern For The Worse (7:38)
  2. Get Carter (4:24)
  3. Gravity Of The Situation (1:20)
  4. Thark Side Of Barsoom (2:55)
  5. Sab Than Pursues The Princess (5:33)
  6. The Temple Of Issus (3:24)
  7. Zodanga Happened (4:01)
  8. The Blue Light Special (4:11)
  9. Carter They Come, Carter They Fall (3:54)
  10. A Change Of Heart (3:03)
  11. A Thern Warning (4:03)
  12. The Second Biggest Apes I’ve Seen This Month (2:35)
  13. The Right Of Challenge (2:22)
  14. The Prize Is Barsoom (4:28)
  15. The Fight For Helium (4:32)
  16. Not Quite Finished (2:05)
  17. Thernabout (1:18)
  18. Ten Bitter Years (3:11)
  19. John Carter Of Mars (8:53)


Leave a Reply